Filter by
  • James S

    LILLY, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Had oil change and tire rotation. Washed car and vacuumed front floors.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hi James, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Ted B

    HUNTINGDON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Not the best , It would take to long to type.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hi Ted, It is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (814) 942-2222 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. Patrick Vallery Service Manager
  • James H

    DUNCANSVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Joe Carper and Chris Simpson were outstanding from beginning to end and then Josh in finance was excellent as well, very fast process to driving away, thanks to all

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hello James, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Matthew M

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Everyone was wonderful to work with

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hello Matt, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Stephen V

    PATTON, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Friendly service at a reasonable time.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hi Stephen, Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Patrick Vallery Service Manager
  • Leonard M

    PENN RUN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2021
    Got truck home didn’t have an option I need

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 27, 2021
    Hello Leonard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Patrick Vallery Service Manager
  • Sharon S

    ALTOONA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Pete took good care of getting everything done right on the service on my car

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 23, 2021
    Sharon, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Steve M

    SAXTON, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Good services,

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 20, 2021
    Steve, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Daniel H

    JULIAN, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Kurtis was great to work with. The staff knew I was in a hurry and had all the paperwork ready to be signed when we arrived. Great experience.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 15, 2021
    Daniel, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • David H

    MARTINSBURG, PA | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2021
    Great service as always

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    July 14, 2021
    David, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager