Filter by
  • Alan O

    ALTOONA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Quick and friendly

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 17, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent visit with our service department. From Service to Sales, you're our Patterson Priority! We look forward to helping you maintain your beautiful new Traverse!
  • Cameron P

    BREEZEWOOD, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 13, 2022
    Great experience with Chase

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 16, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We always welcome feedback to improve our customer's experience. Should you have any feedback to offer, please reach out to us directly.
  • Douglas M

    EBENSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2022
    I was scheduled quickly and the staff were all very courteous and professional. Excellent service experience.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department. We take pride in building a lasting relationship with our customers! Thank you for allowing us to be your dealer of choice!
  • Sabrina H

    WILLIAMSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    Great guys to deal with

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are proud to be your dealer of choice and we hope you are enjoying every mile in that brand new Tahoe!
  • Mona J

    BOSWELL, PA | 2006 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Wonderful dealership, wonderful staff

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our store! We truly appreciate the opportunity to be your dealer of choice!
  • Jeffrey M

    KANE, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    Great service with zero pressure and willing to work with you

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience with our store! We strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable car buying experience!
  • Gregory G

    TYRONE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    replacing the starter on new truck and other things was very quickly done. unfortunately had problems when got home with transmission , engine code to the onstar and now check engine light on. this is ridiculous, this truck is only one year old and has new diesel engine, new starter, and now who knows what is wrong, waiting on rental to come in to have i looked at

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    We understand your frustrations and we look forward to helping you get to the root cause of these issues quickly!
  • William H

    TYRONE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Oil change, tires rotated, front mud flaps replaced due to ice damage; was out in 1 hour of wait time. Can't beat that.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience with our service department. We know that your time is valuable and we try to get you back on the road as soon as possible.
  • Bobbie C

    EVERETT, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 4, 2022
    All around excellent experience- very pleased with my purchase!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our sales department! We look forward to building a lasting relationship with you! We can't wait to introduce you to our service staff.
  • Ronald L

    ALTOONA, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Never fixed the problem. But I still got the problem.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    May 4, 2022
    We are very sorry to hear that this has been your experience with our service department. If you have not done so already, please reach out to our Service Manager. We will be sure to share your complaint with him today.