Filter by
  • Rachael R

    TYRONE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 25, 2022
    Replaced wrong wiper, replaced rear asked for front. Missed tire damage on 2 previous services for oil change. Frequently offered to replace air filter and cabin filter even though not due for replacement.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to provide top notch customer service on the GM suggested maintenance timeline. Our service manager, Pat would be very happy to further discuss your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience.
  • William H

    TYRONE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2022
    Oil change, tire rotation scheduling was easily done and follow-up verification with Pat, Service Manager received. Appointment took minimal time and ladies at service desk were most friendly and efficient.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We believe servicing your vehicle should be stress free. We are so glad we were able to achieve that for you! Thank you for allowing us to be your dealer of choice!
  • Tina G

    DUNCANSVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Very nice people in service department

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We believe servicing your vehicle should be stress free. We are so glad we were able to achieve that for you! Thank you for allowing us to be your dealer of choice!
  • Deborah S

    ALTOONA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 17, 2022
    Great 👍

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We believe buying a car should be enjoyable and we are so glad you had that experience.
  • Michele L

    ALTOONA, PA | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    When I arrived the shop was not open. I waited a man arrived and parked right next to me at the shop. He took off his helmet looked at me and walked away, rude. No acknowledgement, poor customer service. He walked to the side or back to enter the shop. I waited until 8:01 to try and open the door, not open. I had a ride getting me as I had an out of town appointment. He finally walked over and opened the door. He said to follow him. He read what I was there for including issues with my AC but I was unsure if it was included in my warranty. His response was "we do not do that on weekends". I work Mon-Fri 8-4:30. I said to him, why would I not be told this and he kinda shrugged and said they should have told you when you made the appointment. This person, Savon McCall , was rude from the beginning and acted like I was bothering him. I will NEVER deal with him again. I have a warranty I bought when I bought my car and that includes bringing it to the shop there. He is representing your shop and the name Dean Patterson, which he has on his Facebook along with a rude comment at the same time he was rude to me. Again please know I NEVER want to deal with Savon McCall again.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 16, 2022
    Michele, I am so sorry about your recent experience. We will be reaching out to you shortly to discuss this concern. Thank you for your feedback. I hope you have a wonderful day and weekend ahead!
  • Keith C

    WILLIAMSBURG, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    As expected.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are sorry to hear you did not have a 5 star experience. We welcome your feedback as we are constantly looking for ways to improve.
  • Douglas H

    JULIAN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Staff is very friendly.Jim Sherry has Been very helpful in getting us into the vehicle we wanted.We have been doing business with the dealership for year.And will continue.Happy customer.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Loyal customers are the greatest compliment!
  • Max D

    BOALSBURG, PA | 2020 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    On Monday my vehicle displayed a “check engine” light. On Tuesday, we were driving back to State College from Pittsburgh. We checked with the Cadillac dealer in Monroesville and they said maybe they could fit into their schedule in maybe 3 hours. As we continued on our trip, we called State College and they said our earliest appointment would be October 7th!!! We called your service department and we got an appointment for our estimated time of arrival. We were extremely grateful and thankful!!!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 13, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We know how frustrating car troubles can be and we strive to make the repair process smooth and easy!
  • Alan W

    ALTOONA, PA | 2005 Cadillac XLR
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    The mechanic was behind schedule , so I was rescheduled for after lunch . Other than that I was treated well I am the owner of a Cadillac XLR and I am very aware that replacement parts will be an issue, so I was very pleased to find out that the computer reprogramming was all that it needed

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize about the delay but appreciate your flexibility.
  • Dennis J

    ALTOONA, PA | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Great experience! Thank you!!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    September 14, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are proud to be your dealer of choice.