Filter by
  • Leslie P

    ALTOONA, PA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 20, 2021
    Good customer service

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 20, 2021
    Leslie, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Alan O

    ALTOONA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Savon was extremely helpful with getting me a loaner and getting my car in and out of the garage. I talked to someone prior to him and she did not help me at all, in fact it took her multiple hours to call me back. When I called back, Savon answered and placed me on a brief hold and told me to bring my car in as soon as I could and he had a loaner waiting for me.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Alan, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Norman S

    TYRONE, PA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2021
    i had scheduled an oil change online, added a tire rotation via email. The coupon I had had a higher price than some other special for which I was qualified. The coupon was returned & the lower price was used. I appreciated that.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Norman, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Nancy T

    JULIAN, PA | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Friendly and professional staff!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 19, 2021
    Nancy, We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Kent F

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    People are always friendly

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Kent, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Kristin B

    ALTOONA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2021
    Sherry did a good job taking care of my service experience. She was friendly and professional.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 12, 2021
    Kristin, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Karen V

    CRESSON, PA | 2006 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    The Service Team gets an "A" plus! Always exceeds my expectation. Keep up the great work.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    Karen, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Timothy S

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 6, 2021
    When I got there the truck I was looking at was up front waiting for me to test drive. And all the guys took care of me what awesome day!!!!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Timothy, We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Heather G

    TYRONE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2021
    Camden Hoover was excellent, very responsive, knowledgeable, personable, time efficient but not rushed. Responsive to requests and great follow up. We have never had a car sale transaction go so smoothly, including others through Dean Patterson. He is an exceptional car salesman. We would recommend family and friends to him. Thank you for the experience!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Heather, Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Connie T

    BIGLER, PA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 2, 2021
    Excellent Very Happy Have done business with the dealership before and was very happy as well Thank-you!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    October 7, 2021
    Connie, Thank you for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager