Filter by
  • John S

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    they were polite and kept us informed about everything

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 27, 2021
    John, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Gary C

    PATTON, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    Everyone was nice .

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 23, 2021
    Gary, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Zinal P

    BRIDGEVILLE, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 22, 2021
    The experience was very good. Sales and finance team didn’t push us into anything additional over purchasing the vehicle. They cared more about selling us what we wanted.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 23, 2021
    Zinal, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Pamela T

    ALTOONA, PA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2021
    Please with the sales person. Pleasant and friendly.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 21, 2021
    Pamela, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Tiffany Earnest Office Manager
  • Jaime G

    ALTOONA, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2021
    Justin, in service, us so helpful.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 21, 2021
    Jaime, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Mcdonald M

    mccourl, PA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    This was an emergency service since I was visiting family in the area (and I am not from the area). They listened to my problem and evaluated the issue within an excellent amount of time. Even though they couldn't complete the repair, they did a great job with the car so that I could get home and to my normal service dealership.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 20, 2021
    Mary, We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Karen P

    N CAMBRIA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Great sales person and great atmosphere

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Karen, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Vincent D

    HOLLIDAYSBURG, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    This dealership honored the GM nationwide lease program for the 2021 Trax to the letter; I can't say this was true with other GM dealers I contacted. Initial contact with the dealership brought a proposal within 20 minutes. Dealer/salesperson remained true to their offer from start to finish. Salesperson was exceptionally honest and forthright, eager to please and address any concerns we may have had.

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Vincent, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Dean Patterson Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Kaitlyn N

    CLEARFIELD, PA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 15, 2021
    It was very easy, very smooth, they got me what I wanted, and 3 days later I’m absolutely in love with my new car!

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Kaitlyn, Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Jean Johnson General Sales Manager
  • Alfred M

    ALTOONA, PA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2021
    this dealership done a very good job for me .they took my car right in to there shop and done for me what i needed done .i was very satisfied .their people treated me very respectful and with courtesly .i would definetly recomend this dealership .to my friends and anyone else that i can .Thanks to all .

    Response from Dean Patterson Chevrolet

    April 16, 2021
    Alfred, It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Jean Johnson General Sales Manager